Scotland Rough Guide 11e
Scotland Rough Guide 11e

Vendor: Rough Guide


This in-depth coverage of Scotland's local attractions, sights, and pubs takes you to the most rewarding spots—from Loch Ness to Arthur's Seat to Edinburgh Castle—and stunning color photography brings the land to life on the pages.

Discover Scotland's highlights, with expert advice on exploring the best sites, participating in festivals, and exploring local landmarks through extensive coverage of this fascinating location.

Easy-to-use maps; reliable advice on how to get around; and insider reviews of the best hotels, restaurants, bars, clubs, and shops for all budgets ensure that you won't miss a thing.

Make the most of your time with The Rough Guide to Scotland.

Updated edition Apr 2017