New Caledonia & Oceania Cruising ITM Travel Map 1e
New Caledonia & Oceania Cruising ITM Travel Map 1e

Type: maps
Vendor: ITM


Folded travel map * Scale 1:530 000 / 1:12 000 000 * The South Pacific island complex known as New Caledonia, consists of a main island and half a dozen smaller islands collectively called the Loyalty Islands * The reverse side of the map portrays the South Pacific for cruising, covering from Hawaii to the Marianas, down to New Guinea, and includes the eastern half of Australia, all of New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji, and Tonga in the center, with Tuvalu, Kiribati, and the Marshall Islands to the north and the Cook Islands and Tahiti to the east * Legend Includes: Roads by classification, Rivers and Lakes, National Park, Airports, Points of Interests, Highways, Main Roads, Zoos, Fishing, and much more.

Updated edition Aug 2022