South America ITM Travel Map 7e

Type: maps
Vendor: ITM


Folded, double-sided map of South America * Scale 1:4 000 000 * Inset maps of the Falkland Islands (1:100 000), Tierra del Fuego (1:750 000), Ushuaia (1:10 000), South America Political Division

Countries covered: Trinidad and Tobago, Brazil, Colombia, Venezuela, Guyana, Suriname, French Guiana, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Chile, Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay and the Falkland Islands. Detailed maps of each separate pays.Index

Legend in English includes:
The various roads, rivers and lakes, national park, airports, points of interest, protected areas, archaeological sites 

Updated edition 2019