Africa South & Central ITM Travel Map 1e
Africa South & Central ITM Travel Map 1e

Type: maps
Vendor: ITM


Regional road map of Africa at 1:3,400,000 scale.  This map covers that portion of the continent that old Africa hands always referred to as 'central', meaning the Rhodesias and Nyasaland now known as Zambia, Malawi, and Zimbabwe. By its shape, generous portions of the southern portions of DEM Congo, the eastern third of Angola, the northern half of Mozambique, and Botswana's Okavunga Delta are included on the one side. The second side covers South Africa, Lesotho, Swaziland, the rest of Botswana, and southern Namibia in great detail. 

Updated edition Feb 2015